Profile

Generic Icon

mentalpatience's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2014-08-24 06:33:03 (#2306987), never updated

0 comments received, 0 comments posted

0 Journal Entries, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 0 Icons

View default profile

Name:mentalpatience
Birthdate:Aug 12
Location:Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America
I am a 27yo female, queer, feri pagan, and former graduate student in English at Ohio State University, now returned through obligation to the Southern US, the Appalachian mountains of my origin, looking for an outlet and community for my creative thoughts and passions. I used to write Hannibal fanfiction in middle school and, with the revival of the Hannibal Fandom, I am wanting to get back into fan fiction writing. I'll need some guidance so any advice on how to navigate the new incarnation of the fandom and any tips would be appreciated. I am a kind, courteous, caring, empathic and loving soul looking for friends in the same vein to build or integrate into a community. My hope is to eventually get out to the Pacific Northwest where I believe I will fit in better in the fleshspace.

Interests (34):

age play, american modernism and post modernism, american writing by poc, augusten burroughs, caring, classical, david bowie, dorothy allison, drama, geek oriented, getting lost in thought, hannibal multiverse, hbo and amc original programming, horror (esp french), interview with the vampire, irl kink, iwtv, kinky, marlon james, nabokov, nutrition, pink floyd, pre- nbc fannibal, queer, reading, self relection, stanley kubrick, survivor, the walking dead, therapy, thomas harris, tori amos, working out, writing
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: